Health & Phys-Ed

Richard Allison
richard-allison@esasd.net
 
Rich Allison
Teacher for 12th Grade Health and Physical Education.   Coach for Soccer at JTL.
John Bozena
john-bozena@esasd.net
 
John Bozena
Teacher for 10th and 11th Grade Health and Physical Education and Driver Education.
Aimee Ellison
aimee-ellison@esasd.net 
Aimee Ellison
Teacher for Advanced Strength and Conditioning and Adapted PE.  K-12 Department Chair for H/PE.  Coach for Special Olympic Team.
Gabriel Flintosh
gabriel-flintosh@esasd.net 
Gabe Flintosh
Teacher for 11th Grade Health and Physical Education.  Driver Education Teacher
(Theory and Behind the Wheel)
Samantha Frick
samantha-frick@esasd.net 
Sam Frick
Teacher for Health and Physical Education.  
Assistant Coach for Field Hockey
;
Daniel Patascher
daniel-patascher@esasd.net
Dan Patascher
Teacher for Advanced Strength and Conditioning and  9th and 11th grade Health and Physical Education.  Head Coach for the North Golf Team
CLOSE