High School South Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
Michael Catrillo michael-catrillo@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20420 EHS Administration High School South Principal
Dawn Dailey dawn-dailey@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20421 EHS Administration High School South Assistant Principal
Kristin Lord kristin-lord@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20422 EHS Administration High School South Assistant Principal
Walter Pawlowski walter-pawlowski@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20423 EHS Administration High School South Dean of Students
Kieran Pryor kieran-pryor@esasd.net 570-656-0846 Facilities High School South Custodial Supervisor
Kate Krammes kate-krammes@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20433 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
Alison North alison-north@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20432 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
Joseph Formica joseph-formica@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20430 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
Carol Huffman carol-huffman@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20434 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
Phillip Kerzner phillip-kerzner@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20431 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
Jay Kule jay-kule@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20435 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
Shelly Korzenowski shelly-korzenowski@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20441 Nursing Services High School South Health Room Assistant Nurse
Jeanne Branigan jeanne-branigan@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20440 Nursing Services High School South Certified School Nurse
Evelyn Klammer evelyn-klammer@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20441 Nursing Services High School South Health Room Assistant Nurse
Louis Carbajal louis-carbajal@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20600 Technology High School South IT Technician
CLOSE