High School North Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
Joseph Lalli joseph-lalli@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19421 EHN Administration High School North Assistant Principal
Stephen Zall stephen-zall@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19401 EHN Administration High School North Principal, Staff Development Coordinator 6-12
Tim Harris tImothy-harris@esasd.net 570-588-4420 x19460 Facilities High School North Custodial Supervisor
Jeffrey Reichl jeffrey-reichl@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
Casandra Dietz casandra-dietz@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
David Falbo david-falbo@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
Jillian Ziegler jillian-ziegler@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
Elizabeth Sullivan elizabeth-sullivan@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
Marylouise Neyhart marylouise-neyhart@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19440 Nursing Services High School North Certified School Nurse
Nancy Caiazzo nancy-caiazzo@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19441 Nursing Services High School North Health Room Assistant Nurse
Will Vitulli william-vitulli-jr@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19600 Technology High School North, Lehman Intermediate, Bushkill Elementary IT Technician
Richard Rodriguez richard-rodriguez@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x18600 Technology High School North, Lehman Intermediate, Bushkill Elementary IT Technician
CLOSE