Smithfield Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
Judith Reinhardt judith-reinhardt@esasd.net (570) 421-2841 x16440 Nursing Services Smithfield Elementary Certified School Nurse
William Vitullli william-vitulli@esasd.net (570) 421-2841 x16401 SMI Administration Smithfield Elementary Principal, Staff Development Coordinator K-5
Maria Heitz maria-heitz@esasd.net (570) 421-2841 x16402 Smithfield Administration Smithfield Elementary ESA Cyber Academy, Secretary
David Cooper david-cooper@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10613 Technology Smithfield Elementary Network Analyst
Edwin Malave edwin-malave@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10612 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
Manvel Page manvel-page@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10611 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
Shawn Wescott shawn-wescott@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10618 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Diana Allison diana-allison@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10615 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Joe Martin joseph-martin@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10616 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Maureen Seidel maureen-seidel@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10617 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Kevin Mabe kevin-mabe@esasd.net (570) 223-6911 x15600 Technology Smithfield Elementary, Resica Elementary, JM Hill Elementary IT Technician
CLOSE