This Week's Schedule:
 
Monday, October 10 - NO SCHOOL and NO PRACTICE
Tuesday, October 11 - Away meet at Pleasant Valley - Start time:  4:00PM
Wednesday, October 12 - Regular practice - 2:30PM to 4:05PM
Thursday, October 13 - Meet postponed to Monday - NO PRACTICE
Friday, October 14 - NO PRACTICE
 
Over the Weekend:
 
Saturday or Sunday - 20 to 40 minute run at a comfortable pace.
 
Next Week's Schedule:
 
Monday, October 17 - Home meet against Lehman - Start time - 4:10PM
Tuesday, October 18 - Practice - 2:30PM to 4:05PM
Wednesday, October 19 - Uniform return - Practice - 2:30PM to 4:05PM
Thursday, October 20 - NO PRACTICE
Friday, October 21 - NO PRACTICE
 
Saturday or Sunday - 20 to 40 minute run at a comfortable pace.
 
Monday, October 24 - Faculty, Staff, and Fall Sports XC Invitational - Start time - 3:00PM
 
 
 
Please contact Dr. Peeke at lachlan-peeke@esasd.net if you have any questions.
 
Thanks. 
 
 



 

CLOSE