Lehman Intermediate Head Coaches

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country Kellie Fuehrer kellie-fuehrer@esasd.net
Fall Field Hockey Kaitlain Bastidas kaitlain-bastidas@esasd.net
Fall Football Brian Mitchell brian-mitchell@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Nelson McKeithan nelson-mckeithan@esasd.net
Fall Volleyball, Girls' Laureen Spering laureen-spering@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Boys' Matt Mullaney matthew-mullaney@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Doug Beckworth doug-beckworth@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling John Werth john-werth@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Emil Suarez emil-suarez@esasd.net
Spring Soccer, Girls' Kaitlain Bastidas kaitlin-bastidas@esasd.net
Spring Softball Laureen Spering laureen-spering@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Marc Best marc-best@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' Nelson McKeithan nelson-mckeithan@esasd.net
CLOSE