East Stroudsburg North High School

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country Sharon Deibler sharon-deibler@esasd.net
Fall Field Hockey Denise Clouse denise-clouse@esasd.net
Fall Football Chuck Dailey charles-dailey@esasd.net
Fall Golf Dan Patascher daniel-patascher@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Steve Starkes starkess24@hotmail.com
Fall Tennis, Girls' Leticia Leizens tishpleizens@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball, Girls' Leighton Hewitt hewittleighton16@gmail.com
Fall/Winter Cheerleading Aileen Pronthro aileen-pronthro@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Boys' Jon Dejesus jonathan-dejesus@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Carly Gallagher cmgallag3@gmail.com
Winter Rifle Joel Lowris joel-lowris@esasd.net
Winter Swimming Tyler Dolph tyler-dolph@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling Ron Tirpak ron-tirpak@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Matt Suarez matthew-suarez@esasd.net
Spring Softball Jamie Smith jaeleesmith26@gmail.com
Spring Tennis, Boys'
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Dave Krupski david-krupski@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' Jason Leap jason-leap@esasd.net
CLOSE