East Stroudsburg North High School

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country Sharon Deibler sharon-deibler@esasd.net
Fall Field Hockey Denise Clouse denise-clouse@esasd.net
Fall Football David Castillo david-castillo@esasd.net
Fall Golf Dan Patascher daniel-patascher@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Steve Starkes starkess24@hotmail.com, steven-starkes@esasd.net
Fall Tennis, Girls'
Fall Volleyball, Girls' Leighton Hewitt hewittleighton16@gmail.com, leighton-hewitt@esasd.net
Fall/Winter Cheerleading
Winter Basketball, Boys' Jon Dejesus jonathan-dejesus@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Carly Gallagher cmgallag3@gmail.com
Winter Rifle Joel Lowris joel-lowris@esasd.net
Winter Swimming Tyler Dolph tyler-dolph@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling Ron Tirpak ron-tirpak@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Matt Suarez matthew-suarez@esasd.net
Spring Softball Jamie Smith jamie-smith@esasd.net
Spring Tennis, Boys' Dan Koski daniel-koski@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Jon DeJesus jonathan-dejesus@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' Jason Leap jason-leap@esasd.net
CLOSE