Transportation Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
Robert Sutjak robert-sutjak@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10802 Transportation Administration Center Director of Transportation
Kristine Michaels kristine-michaels@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10801 Transportation Administration Center Secretary
Judy Sourwine judy-sourwine@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10802 Transportation Administration Center Secretary
Mary Ann Moore mary-moore@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10810 Transportation Administration Center Dispatcher
Angela Nevin angela-nevin@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10803 Transportation Administration Center Secretary
Thomas Hendel thomas-hendel@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10821 Transportation Administration Center Assistant Director of Transportation
Patrick Schantzen patrick-schantzen@esasd.net 570-421-4841 Transportation South Bus Garage Head Mechanic
CLOSE