Technology Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
Brian Borosh brian-borosh@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10601 Technology Administration Center Director of Technology
Brad Fitzpatrick brad-fitzpatrick@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10910 Technology Administration Center Operations and Telecommunications Analyst
Dawn Carmeci dawn-carmeci@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10610 Technology Administration Center Help Desk
Anthony Calderone anthony-calderone@esasd.net 570-421-1905 x12600 Technology East Stroudsburg Elementary, Middle Smithfield Elementary IT Technician
Will Vitulli william-vitulli-jr@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19600 Technology High School North, Lehman Intermediate, Bushkill Elementary IT Technician
Richard Rodriguez richard-rodriguez@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x18600 Technology High School North, Lehman Intermediate, Bushkill Elementary IT Technician
Louis Carbajal louis-carbajal@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20600 Technology High School South IT Technician
Gary MacMahon gary-macmahon@esasd.net (570) 424-8430 x17600 Technology JT Lambert Intermediate IT Technician/Webmaster
David Cooper david-cooper@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10613 Technology Smithfield Elementary Network Analyst
Edwin Malave edwin-malave@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10612 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
Manvel Page manvel-page@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10611 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
Shawn Wescott shawn-wescott@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10618 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Diana Allison diana-allison@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10615 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Joe Martin joseph-martin@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10616 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Maureen Seidel maureen-seidel@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10617 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
Kevin Mabe kevin-mabe@esasd.net (570) 223-6911 x15600 Technology Smithfield Elementary, Resica Elementary, JM Hill Elementary IT Technician
CLOSE